Events 2018

Dates for your diary
for more information see News, Information for Residents or Church Services pages

Click here for the Events Calendar


First Wednesday of every month – Coffee Morning in the Vestry

September
Wednesday 5th September, 10am – Coffee morning in church
Friday 14th September, 7.30pm – Autumn Quiz Night in church
Saturday 15th September, 6pm – World War I commemoration evening

October
Wednesday 3rd October, 10am – Coffee morning in church
Saturday 13th October, 10am – 12noon – Harvest workshop (all ages!)
Sunday 14th October, 4pm – Harvest Festival and tea
Friday 19th October, 7pm – Flowton Harvest supper

November
Wednesday 7th November, 10am – Coffee morning in church
Quiz night – date and time TBC

December
Saturday 1st December, 10am – 12noon, Christmas sale, coffee and family workshop
Wednesday 5th December, 10am – Coffee morning in church
Christmas Eve, 3pm – Crib service
Christmas Eve, 6.30pm – Carols by candlelight

Open Gardens 2015
We also held our Open Gardens in 2015.